I am Sailing on a Cruise…

Recently a friend and I booked to go on a cruise. It’s the first time either of us has ever been on one, so this should be a fun experience.

I’m calling this cruise the “Go hard or stay home” cruise, as it will be 17 nights on the Golden Princess sailing on its first voyage on an Adelaide, South Australia to New Zealand round trip going in January 2018.

Do first time cruisers do 17 night cruises, or do they normally do shorter ones to determine whether they like cruises or not?

Since it is also my first time out of the country, I have to get a passport as well.

I’ll be posting updates on the lead up to the cruise and when I can, I’ll be blogging while on the cruise as well.

Until next time

Kaye

3 thoughts on “I am Sailing on a Cruise…

Leave a Reply

